Skip to main content

Events

There’s always something going on at CATS Check out our latest news and view photos from our past events.

January 2024

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Dec 31 Jan 1 2 3 4 5 6
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
28 29 30 Jan 31 Feb 1 2 3


Upcoming Events Snapshot

To see more events, please continue browsing the calendar above!

In The Glow - CIFF48: "Art for Everybody"

Saturday, April 13, 2024
12:00 pm2:00 pm
KeyBank State Theatre

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, May 2, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
4:00 pm5:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, May 16, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
4:30 pm6:00 pm
8411 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44105
US

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
6:00 pm7:30 pm
8411 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44105
US

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, May 30, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, June 13, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, June 27, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, July 11, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

5th Annual Battle on the Fairways

Registration Opens March, 2024

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, August 8, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, August 22, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, September 5, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, September 19, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, October 3, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, October 17, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm
  • GuideStar
    GuideStar
  • CARF Accreditation
    CARF Accreditation
  • ODRC Certification
    ODRC Certification
  • ACA Accreditation
    ACA Accreditation
Close