Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Events

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

February 2024

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 Jan 31 Feb 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 Feb 29 Mar 1 2

This month does not have any events.


Upcoming Events Snapshot

To see more events, please continue browsing the calendar above!

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
4:30 pm6:00 pm
8411 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44105
US

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
6:00 pm7:30 pm
8411 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44105
US

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, May 30, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, June 13, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, June 27, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, July 11, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

5th Annual Battle on the Fairways

Registration Opens March, 2024

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, August 8, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, August 22, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, September 5, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, September 19, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, October 3, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm

Super Thursdays BBQ Lunch

Thursday, October 17, 2024
11:00 am2:00 pm
  • GuideStar
    GuideStar
  • CARF Accreditation
    CARF Accreditation
  • ODRC Certification
    ODRC Certification
  • ACA Accreditation
    ACA Accreditation
Close